MARYAM IN RECITAL

St. John’s in the Village

Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 3:00 PM | 218 W 11th St, New York, NY 10014

Tickets? Click here.


COUTURE FASHION WEEK, NEW YORK

Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:00 PM | 4 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10036

Maryam walks the runway and performs at the piano for Couture Fashion Week Founder and Director Andres Aquino’s collection entitled “Till the End of Love”.

Tickets? Click here.


GLOBAL SHORT FILM AWARDS FESTIVAL

Friday, 15 March 2019 6:00 PM | New York University Kanbar Institute of Film and Television

Maryam joins the jury panel for the second round of screenings for the GSF Awards Festival.


MARYAM IN RECITAL

New Jersey City University

Monday, 25 March 2019 | 7:00 PM

Program to be announced.


MARYAM IN RECITAL

St. John’s in the Village

Sunday, 31 March 2019 | 3:00 PM | 218 W 11th St, New York, NY 10014

Tickets? Click here.


Contemporary Music Recital

New York University

SUNDAY, 21 April 2019 3:00 PM | 35 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10003


NYU Contemporary Music Ensemble

Loewe Theatre

Monday, 6 May 2019 8:00 PM | 35 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10003


Global Short Film Awards Gala

Cannes, France

Saturday, 25 May 2019 7:30 PM | InterContinental Carlton Cannes, 58 Boulevard de la Croisette, 06400 Cannes, France

Maryam walks the runway and performs at the piano for the Global Short Film Awards Gala.

Tickets? Click here.


July and August … The first time I took a real break. I traveled and got married :-)


LIVE IN SOHO

Thursday, 20 September 2019 | 7:00 PM

Private residence featured in many major-motion pictures. Invite-only.


MARYAM IN RECITAL

Columbia University

Sunday, 26 September 2019 | 7 PM | 116th St & Broadway, New York, NY 10027

Maryam performs a recital in Earl Hall on their newly renovated Steinway B.


LIVE IN pARIS

Thursday, 5 October 2019 | 7:00 PM

Invite-only. Private residence.


LIVE IN SICILY


Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 7 PM | Atelier Firenze, Via Firenze 90, Catania, Sicily, Italy

Maryam performs a recital as part of Daniele Petralia’s International Master Class and Festival.


MARYAM IN RECITAL

St. John’s in the Village

Sunday, 3 November 2019 | 3:00 PM | 218 W 11th St, New York, NY 10014

Chopin Nocturnes, and more!